( RTYB1615 )

Profile created for Daughter

Ms.Urmimala Sen

  • Age: 39 Yrs / Height: 5 Ft 3 In
  • Highest Education: Ph.D.(Economics) - Georgia State University in Atlanta, Georgia
  • Singapore, Asia

A few words about My Daughter

She is a successful and well educated professional having lived and worked in New York City for over 4'Years after completing her Ph.D and Currently working in one of the Big4 Audit and Consultancy Firm in Singapore.She will be moving to London , United Kingdom. soon after current healthcare issues arising almost in every country are resolved.She considers herself as both career and family oriented.

She appreciates the simple joys of life and love to spend time with her family and friends. She especially enjoy witty & stimulating conversations and meeting new people. She is an eternal optimist, likes traveling when she gets the opportunity, loves to follow sports such as cricket and Tennis and maintains a Healthy Lifestyle.

She hails from a small close-knit nuclear family based in Kolkata. She is our only child - her Father is a Chartered & Management Accountant, and Retired as Vice President from a Tata organization.Her mother is Post graduate in Economics and has previously held Teaching Responsibilities.

Basic Details

Profile created for

: Daughter

Body Type

: Slim build

Physical Status

: Normal

Weight

: 55 kegs

Height

: 5 Ft 3 In

Mother Tongue

: Bengali

Blood Group

: Not Specified

Name

: Ms.Urmimala Sen

Age

: 39 Yrs.

Marital Status

: Never Married

Drinking Habits

: Occasionally

Eating Habits

: Non Vegetarian

Smoking Habits

: Never Smokes

Religion Information

Religion

: Baidya (Caste No Bar)

Caste / Sub Caste

: Sen

Gothram

: Saktri

Zodiac

: Kark (Cancer)

Manglik

: Non_Manglik

Location

Country

: Singapore, Asia

State

: Singapore

City

: Singapore

Citizen Ship

: Work Permit of Singapore

Professional Detail

Schooling

: South Point School

Bachelor Education

: B.S (Economics)

College

: Presidency University in Kolkata - B.Sc & M.Sc

Masters Education

: M.A. (Economics) - Kansas State University

Higher Education

: Ph.D.(Economics) - Georgia State University in Atlanta

Occupation

: Transfer Pricing Economist

Occupation in Detail

: KPMG in Singapore, Asia

Employed in

: Private Sector

Annual in-come (SGD)

: SGD $.Not Specified

Family Detail

family Value

: Moderate

Family Type

: Nuclear Family

Family Status

: Upper Middle Class

Family Origin

: East Bengal

About Family

:We are a small close-knit nuclear family based in Kolkata, with ancestral roots in East Bengal.

Father's Status

: Retired Vice-President in a Tata Group

Mother's Status

: Homemaker

No. of Brother(s)

: None

No. of Sister(s)

: None

Life Style

Hobbies

: Painting, Puzzles

Interests

: Movies, Music, Politics, Travel, Reading, Internet

Sports/FIttness Activity

: Badminton, Swimming / Water Sports, Card Games, Jogging / Walking

Spoken language

: English, Bengali, Hindi

Partner Preferences

Basic Details

Groom Age

: 39 - 45 Yrs.

Height

: 5 Ft 5 in - 6 Ft 2 In

Martial Status

: Never Married

Religious

: Hindu

Manglik

: Non_Manglik

About Partner

: Looking for a suitable partner who is considerate, who values education and is passionate about work. Someone who believes in spending time with family and has similar values. Prefer someone with a progressive mindset from a liberal family

Special Case

: No

Eating Habits

: Non Vegetarian, Eggetarian

Mother Tongue

: Any Mother Tongue

Caste

: Caste No Bar

Education & Professional Details

Groom Education

: Master’s in Engineering , Masters in Arts / Science / Commerce, Ph.D., Financial Qualification - ICWAI / CA / CS/ CFA, Bachelors in Legal / Masters in Legal, Masters in Management, Bachelors in Medicine, Masters in Medicine - General / Dental / Surgeon

Occupation

: Any Occupation

Visa

: Any

Annual Income

: USD. 100,000 $ / GBP.$ Not specified & Above

Location Preference

Country Grew Up

: India, USA,UK Germany, Singapore, & Australia

Country

: London , United Kingdom

Residing State

: Any State

Residing City

: Any City