( RTYH1604 )

Profile created for Daughter

Ms.Srijan Sharma

  • Age: 32 Yrs / Height: 5 Ft 4 In
  • Highest Education: B.A (Fashion/Apparel Design)
  • New Delhi, Delhi, India

A few words about My Daughter

Srijan is a Fashion Designer and Currently runs an Apparel Brand in New Delhi. While she is very passionate about her carrier and goals, her family values are impeccable.

My daughter has studied and worked in India & Aboard and adjusts to both Metropolitan and small town culture. Her hobbies include reading, writing, very enthusiastic about music and she is a true animal lover. She is Classically Trained and sings very well.

Basic Details

Profile created for

: Daughter

Body Type

: Slim Build

Physical Status

: Normal

Weight

: 56 Keg

Height

: 5 Ft 4 In

Mother Tongue

: Hindi

Blood Group

: A+ Ve

Name

: Ms.Srijan Sharma

Age

: 32 Yrs.

Marital Status

: Never Married

Drinking Habits

: Never Drinks

Eating Habits

: Vegetarian

Smoking Habits

: Never Smokes

Religion Information

Religion

: Hinduism

Caste / Sub Caste

: Brahmin_Sanadya (Caste No Bar) / Sharma

Gothram

: Agasthya

Zodiac

: Mesh

Manglik

: Non_Manglik

Location

Country

: India

State

: Delhi

City

: New Delhi

Citizen Ship

: Citizen

Professional Detail

Schooling

: Army Public School, Delhi

Bachelor Education

: B.A (Fashion/Apparel Design)

College

: Istituto Marangoni in London, England

Education

: Fashion Designing

Occupation

: Creative Director

Occupation in Detail

: AADRAA Couture Pvt Ltd in New Delhi, India

Employed in

: Private Sector

Annual in-come (INR)

: INR ₹ Not Specified

Family Detail

family Value

: Moderate

Family Type

: Nuclear

Family Status

: Upper Middle Class

Family Origin

: New Delhi, Delhi

About Family

:

Father: Sharad Sharma (Business Man) Mother: Mamta Sharma Ex. Professor, Sampoornanad Sanskrit University, Varanasi

Father's Status

: Business Man

Mother's Status

: Ex. Professor & House Wife

No. of Brother(s)

: 1 Brother / Not Married

No. of Sister(s)

: 1 Sister / Not Married

Life Style

Hobbies and Interests

: Photography, fitness, Movies, Travel

Favourite Music

: Latest Film Songs

Sports/FIttness Activity

: Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation, Card games

Spoken language

: English, Hindi

Partner Preferences

Basic Details

Groom/Bride Age

: 32 - 36 years

Height

: 5 Ft 8 In - 6 Ft 2 In

Martial Status

: Never Married

Religious

: Hindu

Manglik

: Doesn't Matter

About Partner

: We are looking for a suitable match for my daughter. He should be well settled with a fulfilling carrier. He must understand and respect her career path. She has a modern approach towards life yet very attached to her roots. It would be nice if she can find a friend in form of a life partner..

Special Case

: No

Eating Habits

: Vegetarian, Eggetarian

Mother Tongue

: Any Mother Tongue

Caste

: Caste No Bar

Education & Professional Details

Groom Education

: Bachelors in Engineering , Masters in Engineering , Masters in Arts / Science /\ Commerce, Ph.D., Financial Qualification - ICWAI / CA / CS/ CFA, Masters in Legal, Masters in Management- MBA, Medicine in General / Dental / Surgeon, Masters in Medicine - General / Dental / Surgeon.

Occupation

: Any Occupation

Employed In

: Any

Annual Income

:INR ₹.30.0 Lakh / USD $.100,000 & Above

Location Preference

Country

: India, Australia, United Kingdom, United States, Singapore

Residing State

: Any State

Citizenship

: Any

Residing City

: Any City