A few words about my Son

I have made this profile on behalf of my Son

He is currently working as a Postdoctoral Research fellow at Vanderbilt University, USA after completing his Ph.D degree from (IIT) Delhi. Prior to that he did his M.Tech from (IIT) BHU. He is currently living at Nashville, USA.

He plans to return back to India in near future and work in academic sector. He is a responsible and fun loving person with strong family values.

.

.

     

Basic Details

(RTYB0559)

Age: 32" Years

Body Type: Average

Complexion: Fair

Height: 5" Ft 10" in

Physical Status: Normal

Weight: 85 Kgs

Marital Status: Never Married

Blood Group: B+ Ve

Eating Habits: Non-Vegetarian

Mother Tongue: Bengali

Drinking Habits: Drinks Socially

Smoking Habits: Doesn't Smoke

.

Religion Information

Religion: Hindu

Caste: Baidya (Caste No Bar)

Sub Caste: Sengupta

Gothram: Saktri

Horoscope Match: Not Necessary

Date of Birth: Benefits of BOOSTER PLUS Membership

Birth Time: **:** *M

Birth Place: Kolkata (West Bengal)

Manglik: Don't Know

.

Groom's Location

Country: United States of America

Citizenship: India

State: New York

Resident Status: Work Permit (H1-B)

City: New York City

.

Resident Status

Citizen Citizenship: India

Own House: Yes (Family Living Kolkata)

Own Car: Yes

.

Professional Information

Schooling: UGHS

Bachelor: B.Tech / M.Tech (Bioengineering & Biomedical Engineering)

College: Indian Institute of Technology (BHU) Varanasi

Higher Education: Ph.D

Institution: Indian Institute of Technology (IIT) in Delhi

Occupation: Research Staff Member

Occupation in Detail: IBM in New York, United States

Annual Income:USD $.100,000

.

Family Details

Family Values: Moderate

Father's Status: Retired

Family Type: Nuclear

Mother's Status: Employed

Family Status: Upper Middle Class

No of Sister(s): 1 Sister / Married

No of Brother (s): No Brothers

Ancestral Origin: Dhaka (East Bengal)

.

About My Family

We are a nuclear family staying at South Kolkata but closely connected with relatives who are situated all over India. Anirban has an elder sister who is married and stays at Canada with her husband. They have a small kid. Anirban's mother has been a homemaker till recently. Currently, she teaches in a school for a Non-profit organization. I have retired as senior branch manager of a Nationalised Bank. I am currently associated with a charitable organization. Our family is originally from Dhaka, East Bengal but relocated to present day India, long before partition. Most of our relatives are service holders in government organisations or in private enterprises.We are strongly connected with our relatives.

.