A few words about my Son

This profile is jointly Managed by Me & my Parents

I finished my Ph.D in Electrical and Computer Engineering from Georgia Institute of Technology and Bachelor's from (IIT) Kharagpur. I am currently a Research Scientist in an Electronics company, located in Portland, USA.

I like travelling, outdoor activities like hiking and biking, music and reading. Being a Bengali, I can't help being a foodie and am always up for exploring cuisines and coffee around the town.

.

.

     

Basic Details

(RTYB9901)

Age: 31" Years

Body Type: Average

Complexion: Fair

Height: 5" Ft 11' in

Physical Status: Normal

Weight: 74' Kgs

Blood Group: A+ Ve

Eating Habits: Non Vegetarian

Mother Tongue: Bengali

Drinking Habits: Doesn't Drink

Marital Status: Never Married

Smoking Habits: Doesn't Smoke

.

Religion Information

Religion: Hindu

Caste: Banik (Caste No Bar)

Sub Caste: Kar

Gothram: Kasyapa

Horoscope Match: Request Horoscope

Date of Birth: Not specified

Birth Time: **:** *M

Birth Place: West Bengal

Manglik: Not_Manglik

.

Groom's Location

Country: United States of America

Citizenship: India

State: New York

Resident Status: H1-B (Work Permit)

City: Metropolitan Area

.

Resident Status

Citizen Citizenship: India

Own House: Yes (Family Living in Kolkata)

Own Car: Yes

.

Professional Information

Schooling: UGH School

Bachelor: B.Tech / M.Tech (Microelectronics & VLSI Design)

College: Indian Institute of Technology (IIT) in Kharagpur

Higher Education: Ph.D (Computer Engineering)

Institution: Georgia Institute of Technology in Atlanta, Georgia

Occupation: Research Staff Member

Occupation in Detail: International Business Machines Corporation (IBM) in New York, United States

Annual Income: USD $.140,000

.

Family Details

Family Values: Moderate

Family Type: Nuclear Family

Family Status: Upper Middle Class

Father: Government Employed

Mother: House Wife

Brother(s): No Brothers

Sisters(s): No Sisters

Living with Parents: No

.

About My Family

We are a reputed family from Kolkata, West Bengal, My Father is a Manager at State Bank of India and my mother is a House Wife.

.

Email

Password