A few words about my Son

     He is well-mannered, caring man with a Positive Attitude. His key attributes are a social nature, persistence, responsibility,courteousness and an innate respectfulness to all. He senses a mature outlook towards life while maintain a great etiquette.He has a firm belief in core human values and decent living. He is highly educated, has done his B.Tech from (IIT) KANPUR,M.Tech from (IIT) MADRAS, after that he qualified GMAT with 789 score and got chance in Harvard University for further Education, He then perused his MBA there and got direct posting with Jaguar Land Rover and has been working there since.

Our son is an excellent human being, initiated in highly disciplined environment and also possesses ethical standard & value system being aligned with family culture. He is a family oriented person and is determined to achieve many goals in life but at the same time he likes to have fun and enjoy life to the fullest

Basic Details

(RTYB3301)

Age: 38 Years

Height: 5' Ft 9"in

Gender: Male

Religion: Hindu

Mother Tongue: Bengali

Caste-: Bengali: Brahmin

Marital Status: Never Married

Education: MBA

Occupation: Manager

Location: New Jersey, United States

Annual Income: USD $ 266,001

Gothra (Paternal): Savarana

_

Religion Information

Religion: Hindu

Mother Tongue-: Bengali

Caste-: Brahmin

Family based out of-: Kolkata

Sub Caste-: - Banerjee

Gotra-: Savarana

.

Groom's Location

Country- United States of America

City- Mahwah

State –New Jersey

Citizenship – Green Card

.

Education & Occupation

My son is convent educated and has been on his own from childhood. Completed his schooling from Kendriya Vidyalaya, Fort Williams and then his Engineering from IIT Kanpur, followed by a M.Tech from IIT Madras, after that he qualified GMAT with 789 Score and got chance in Harvard University for further Education He then perused his MBA there and got direct posting with Jaguar Land Rover and has been working there since

Citizen Citizenship: Indian

Own House: Yes (Family Living in Meerut, Uttar Pradesh )

Own Car: Yes

.

Professional Information

Schooling: Not filled in

Bachelor: B.Tech (Automotive Engineering Technology) - (IIT) in Kanpur

College: (M.Eng.) Automotive Engineering - (IIT) in Madras

Higher Education: MBA (Project Management)

Institution: Harvard Business School in Boston, Massachusetts

Occupation in Detail: Senior Manager at Jaguar Land Rover in Mahwah, New Jersey, United States

Employed in: Private Sector

Annual Income: USD $.200,001

.

Family Details

Family Values: Moderate

Father's Status: Retired Chief Marshal (Air force)

Family Type: Nuclear

Mother's Status: Retired from State Transport Authority

Family Status: Rich

No of Brother(s): None

Ancestral / Family Origin: Cooch Behar

No of Sister(s): None

.

About My Family

We are a prestigious well-knit nuclear family hailing from Cooch Behar with the essence of great family values, bonding & modern outlook towards life. I, Retired - Marshall Banerjee, Debdoot's father having worked for the Indian Air force throughout my career had been posted throughout India as my job demanded, I have mostly spend my time away from my family but my wife, Mrs. Banerjee has done an excellent job raising our son and I must admit that Debdoot has been a sincere child throughout. He is our only child.

.

Email

Password