A few words about my Son

Profile Managed by Parent

I am a fun-loving, dedicated and caring person who is motivated by tasks involving analytical thinking and decision making skills.

I did my B.Tech. from IIT Delhi and have completed my MBA from IIM Bangalore. I have previously worked in MNCs in India and am currently working in Goldman Sachs in London.In my leisure time

I enjoy watching my favorite movies and tv shows on Netflix. I am also passionate about traveling and exploring new places around the world.

.

     

Basic Details

(RTYM7061)

Age: 29" Years

Body Type: Average

Complexion: Fair

Height: 5 Ft 9 in

Physical Status: Normal

Weight: 65 Kgs

Blood Group: B+ Ve

Eating Habits: Eggetarian

Mother Tongue: Marwari- Jain

Drinking Habits: Doesn't Drink

Marital Status: Never Married

Smoking Habits: Doesn't smoke

.

Religion Information

Religion: Hindu

Caste: Digamber (Caste No Bar)

Sub Caste: Agarwal

Gothram: Garg

Horoscope Match: Not Necessary

Date of Birth: Jun 29, 1991

Birth Time: **:** *M

Birth Place: Delhi

Manglik: Don't Know

.

Groom's Location

Country: United Kingdom

Citizenship: India

State: England

Resident Status: (Genral TR - Work Permit)

City: London

.

Resident Status

Citizen Citizenship: India

Own House: Yes (Family Living in Delhi)

Own Car: Yes

.

Professional Information

Schooling: Not filled in

Bachelor Education: B.Tech.(Civil Engineering)

College: Indian Institute of Technology (IIT) in Delhi

Highest Education:M.Eng.(Computer Science)

Institution: Indian Institute of Management (IIM) in Bangalore

Occupation: Executive Director

Occupation in Detail: Goldman Sachs in London, England, United Kingdom

Annual Income: GBP $.200.001

.

Family Details

Family Values: Liberal

Father's Status: Service - Govt./PSU

Family Type: Nuclear

Mother's Status: Housewife

Family Status: Upper Middle Class

No of Brother & Sister(s): 1 Sister / Not Married

Ancestral Origin: Mumbai, (Maharashtra)

.

About My Family

.

.